Provider Details

Community Transit of Watertown/Sisseton Inc

Address: (See Map)

811 4th Avenue East
Sisseton, SD 57262

Mailing Address

205 1st Ave NE
Watertown, SD 57201

Contact Information:

Email: [email protected]

Organization Contacts

Co-Executive Director Kathy Holman

Co-Director Terry Hoffman


Roberts County location:

Community Transit Sisseton provides public transportation in the city of Lennox and makes trips into Sioux Falls. We also have public transit in the counties of Roberts, Day, Marshall, Grant, Edmunds, McPherson, and Campbell Counties in South Dakota. We are a demand response system and operate on first come first served basis. Community Transit is public transportation, anyone is eligible to ride. Services are not restricted based on age, gender, income, or family status. Passengers that are physically or mentally unable to take care of themselves during transport must have an escort. There is no charge for escorts. Payment Source: Self Payment, Medicaid, Other: Suggested Donation

Service Categories

Transportation - CG

Geographic Areas Served

  • Counties Roberts

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Languages Spoken

  • English

Accessibility Features

  • Wheel chair accessible

Other Information

  • Criteria for Services or Eligibility
    No requirements
  • Payments Accepted


This organization has no sites

Organization Products and Services
This organzation has not listed any products or services.

Last Update Date: 05/03/2023

Request to Update Provider Information
Confirm Provider Information